Stable work since 1996

The main activity of our corporate group is directed to oilseed processing (soybean and sunflower), wholesale trading of vegetable oil and cake, export and providing services in various fields of business activity.

Sunflower Oil Sybean Oil Auto Services
Processing

Oilseed processing

Our enterprise providing services of soybean oilseed processing with manufacturing capacity up to 80 tons per day. Oilseed processing is performed by the pressing method. Advantages of this technological process are the low processing cost and high quality of finished products.

More
Realization

Realization

The group of our permanent clients includes large bakeries, livestock complexes and cattle feed plants. Sales of our products only in Ukraine covers over 80% of it's territory. Our enterprise has the ability to deliver the products to our customers as soon as practicable by own vehicle fleet.

More
Auto Services

Auto Services

We offer a liquid product transportation in Ukraine (this includes: oil, water, wine, juice, etc.) by food tank trailers of 34 cubic meters. Our vehicle fleet uses modern and reliable trucks MAN TGA and wide experience of work allows us to offer our customers the best prices and conditions for cooperation.

More
Buying

Buying

Our enterprise on a permanent basis buys commodity soybeans and sunflower oil (refined and not refined). In the price section of our site you can find the latest price offers and supply bases. Contuct us for more information and our purchasing managers will answer all your questions.

More
© 2013, ANTIK-AGRO LLC

English

English

Стабильная работа с 1996 года

Основаная деятельность группы наших компаний связана с переработкой масличных культур (сои и подсолнечника), оптовой торговлей растительными маслами и жмыхами, экспортом продукции и оказанием услуг в различных сферах хозяйственной деятельности.

Подсолнечное масло Соевое масло Автоуслуги
Переработка

Переработка

Наше предприятие оказывает услуги по переработке сои с производственной мощностью до 80 тн/сутки. Переработка осуществляется методом прессования, а преимуществами данного технологического процесса являются невысокая стоимость переработки и высокое качество готовой продукции.

Подробнее
Реализация

Реализация

Нашими постоянными клиентами являются крупные хлебокомбинаты, животноводческие комплексы и комбикормовые заводы. Сбыт нашей продукции охватывает 80% территории Украины. Предприятие имеет возжность доставить продукцию средствами собственного автопарка.

Подробнее
Автоуслуги

Автоуслуги

Мы осуществляем автоперевозки по Украине наливных грузов (таких как масло, вода, вино, соки и пр.) пищевыми автоцистернами объемом 33 куб. Наш автопарк использует современные и надежные тягачи MAN TGA, а большой опыт работы позволяет предложить оптимальные для клиентов цены.

Подробнее
Закупка

Закупка

Предприятие на постоянной основе закупает товарную сою, а так же подсолнечное масло. В разцеле с ценами Вы можете найти актуальные ценовые предложения, а так же базисы поставки. Наши менеджеры по закупкам с удовольствием ответят на все Ваши вопросы.

Подробнее